Meet the Team

Each member of our team is a valued part of our business. Meet our experienced, friendly and approachable team here at Caravan Tech.

Mark Compton

Director

mark@caravantech.co.uk

Richard Santer

Sales Manager

richard@caravantech.co.uk

Alex Barrett

Sales Executive

alex@caravantech.co.uk

Andrew Wilson

Sales Executive

andrew@caravantech.co.uk

Suzanne Lyne

Sales Administrator

suzanne@caravantech.co.uk

Alan Higham

Shop

alan@caravantech.co.uk

Nick Stott

Shop

nick@caravantech.co.uk

Ian Wood

Workshop Manager

ian@caravantech.co.uk

John Bicknell

Mobile Service Engineer

john@caravantech.co.uk

Get In Touch

For more information, please call us today on 01580 860260

*Required